When and how do I leave feedback?

Users are able to leave feedback once the transaction has been fully completed. This means that the seller has confirmed the item was sent, and the winner has confirmed they have received the item by clicking the "Mark Received!" button. Alternatively, the ability to leave feedback will become available once the listing has ended for at least 20 days (even if the winner doesn’t click the "Mark Received!" button).

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk