Listings can be automatically relisted if it ends without any bids. To enable this follow these steps:
- Click the "Show advanced options" link on the listing page
- Check the box next to "Auto Relist"
- Listing will be automatically relisted up to 10 times
If you enabled email notifications for relisted items ("Send me email when my listings are auto relisted") you will get an email when your item is relisted for the last time and when it has been removed. If you do not have this notification setting enabled you will not receive any email messages related to your listings being relisted or removed due to hitting the limit.