How can I change the feedback I left for another user? I made a mistake.

If you need to change feedback you already left due to an error, please contact us via a support request. We will look at the circumstances and may be able to change it for you if the request is received within 30 days from the end of the listing. After 30 days has passed, we cannot change your feedback.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk