If you have referred people who are on the same computer or in the same physical location as you, your referral will not be valid. If a referral is not valid the invited person will see a warning message about this at the top of their signup page. This rule is in place to prevent fraudulent referral activity from creating multiple accounts on the same computer or from the same location.
Have more questions? Submit a request