The Mark Received! button is used when the item has been received by the winner. If this has not been done yet, the winner may not have received the item, or they have forgotten to do so. As a seller, you can send a friendly reminder to the winner to press this button once they receive the item to complete the transaction. Note that not everyone clicks the button and they are not obligated to do so.
Have more questions? Submit a request