How do I change or cancel my Listia Plus membership?

Making changes to your Listia Plus membership is easy. At any point during your membership, you can schedule an upgrade or downgrade to your Listia Plus plan. The change will be automatically made upon your next renewal date.  Until your renewal, you will continue to have the benefits of your previous plan.

If you'd like to cancel your Listia Plus membership, you may do that at any time. Changes are effective immediately, and because you've already received your Listia Plus credits for that month, no refunds can be made.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk